Miami Seahawks
Franchise Seasons: Miami Seahawks (1946 AAFC)
Franchise Record: 3-11 (1 season)
Related Info
1946 AAFC Season:
Summary, Standings, Scores
1946 Miami Seahawks:
Results

1946 Miami Seahawks Schedule & Results

Regular Season
Date Opponent Result Record Attendance
09/06/1946 (Fri.)@ Cleveland BrownsL, 44-00-1-0--
09/15/1946 (Sun.)@ San Francisco 49ersL, 21-140-2-0--
09/20/1946 (Fri.)@ Los Angeles DonsL, 30-140-3-0--
10/08/1946 (Tues.)San Francisco 49ersL, 34-70-4-0--
10/11/1946 (Fri.)@ Buffalo BisonsW, 17-141-4-0--
10/18/1946 (Fri.)@ Chicago RocketsL, 28-71-5-0--
10/25/1946 (Fri.)@ Brooklyn DodgersL, 30-71-6-0--
11/03/1946 (Sun.)@ New York YankeesL, 24-211-7-0--
11/11/1946 (Mon.)Chicago RocketsL, 20-71-8-0--
11/18/1946 (Mon.)Buffalo BisonsW, 21-142-8-0--
11/25/1946 (Mon.)Los Angeles DonsL, 34-212-9-0--
12/03/1946 (Tues.)Cleveland BrownsL, 34-02-10-0--
12/09/1946 (Mon.)New York YankeesL, 31-02-11-0--
12/13/1946 (Fri.)Brooklyn DodgersW, 31-203-11-0--