1949 record: 1-11 (0th in)

1948 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1948 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentResultAttend
09/05/48 (Sun)New York W 45-28--
09/10/48 (Fri)@ Chicago L 21-14--
09/16/48 (Thu)@ New York W 27-14--
09/26/48 (Sun)Brooklyn W 35-20--
10/05/48 (Tue)Cleveland L 14-10--
10/10/48 (Sun)San Francisco L 56-14--
10/15/48 (Fri)@ Los Angeles W 29-14--
10/24/48 (Sun)@ San Francisco L 21-10--
10/31/48 (Sun)@ Buffalo L 35-17--
11/07/48 (Sun)@ Cleveland L 28-7--
11/14/48 (Sun)Chicago W 38-24--
11/21/48 (Sun)Los Angeles L 17-14--
11/28/48 (Sun)@ Brooklyn W 38-20--
12/05/48 (Sun)Buffalo W 35-15--

Postseason

DateOpponentResultAttend
12/12/48 (Sun)Buffalo L 28-1727,325

1948 AAFC Team Results

RELATED PAGES
1948 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1948 Baltimore Colts
Stats