1948 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1948 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentLocationResultAttend
09/05/1948 (Sun)New York --W 45-28--
09/10/1948 (Fri)@ Chicago --L 21-14--
09/16/1948 (Thu)@ New York --W 27-14--
09/26/1948 (Sun)Brooklyn --W 35-20--
10/05/1948 (Tue)Cleveland --L 14-10--
10/10/1948 (Sun)San Francisco --L 56-14--
10/15/1948 (Fri)@ Los Angeles --W 29-14--
10/24/1948 (Sun)@ San Francisco --L 21-10--
10/31/1948 (Sun)@ Buffalo --L 35-17--
11/07/1948 (Sun)@ Cleveland --L 28-7--
11/14/1948 (Sun)Chicago --W 38-24--
11/21/1948 (Sun)Los Angeles --L 17-14--
11/28/1948 (Sun)@ Brooklyn --W 38-20--
12/05/1948 (Sun)Buffalo --W 35-15--

Postseason

DateOpponentLocationResultAttend
12/12/1948 (Sun)Buffalo Memorial Stadium (Baltimore, MD)L 28-1727,325

1948 AAFC Team Results

Team:

RELATED PAGES
1948 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1948 Baltimore Colts
Stats