1947 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

1947 Baltimore Colts schedule and results. All games played on Sundays unless otherwise noted.

Swipe table for more data

Regular Season

DateOpponentLocationResultAttend
09/07/1947 (Sun)Brooklyn --W 16-7--
09/14/1947 (Sun)@ San Francisco --L 14-7--
09/21/1947 (Sun)@ Cleveland --L 28-0--
09/28/1947 (Sun)New York --L 21-7--
10/05/1947 (Sun)San Francisco --T 28-28--
10/12/1947 (Sun)@ Buffalo --L 20-15--
10/19/1947 (Sun)Los Angeles --L 38-10--
10/26/1947 (Sun)@ Los Angeles --L 56-0--
11/02/1947 (Sun)@ New York --L 35-21--
11/07/1947 (Fri)@ Chicago --L 27-21--
11/16/1947 (Sun)@ Brooklyn --L 21-14--
11/23/1947 (Sun)Buffalo --L 33-14--
11/30/1947 (Sun)Chicago --W 14-7--
12/07/1947 (Sun)Cleveland --L 42-0--

1947 AAFC Team Results

Team:

RELATED PAGES
1947 AAFC Season
Summary, Standings, Scores, Statistics

1947 Baltimore Colts
Stats