- 1949 record: 1-11
Home | News | Roster | Statistics | Schedule/Results | Draft | History
Related Info
1947 AAFC Season:
Summary, Standings, Scores
1947 Baltimore Colts:
Results

1947 Baltimore Colts Schedule & Results

Regular Season
Date Opponent Result Record Attendance
09/07/1947 (Sun.)Brooklyn DodgersW, 16-71-0-0--
09/14/1947 (Sun.)@ San Francisco 49ersL, 14-71-1-0--
09/21/1947 (Sun.)@ Cleveland BrownsL, 28-01-2-0--
09/28/1947 (Sun.)New York YankeesL, 21-71-3-0--
10/05/1947 (Sun.)San Francisco 49ersT, 28-281-3-1--
10/12/1947 (Sun.)@ Buffalo BillsL, 20-151-4-1--
10/19/1947 (Sun.)Los Angeles DonsL, 38-101-5-1--
10/26/1947 (Sun.)@ Los Angeles DonsL, 56-01-6-1--
11/02/1947 (Sun.)@ New York YankeesL, 35-211-7-1--
11/07/1947 (Fri.)@ Chicago RocketsL, 27-211-8-1--
11/16/1947 (Sun.)@ Brooklyn DodgersL, 21-141-9-1--
11/23/1947 (Sun.)Buffalo BillsL, 33-141-10-1--
11/30/1947 (Sun.)Chicago RocketsW, 14-72-10-1--
12/07/1947 (Sun.)Cleveland BrownsL, 42-02-11-1--