2014 NFL Team Scoring Statistics

The following are the 2014 NFL team scoring statistics.

KEY: Tot = Total Touchdowns, R = Rushing Touchdowns, P = Touchdown Receptions, KR = Kickoff Return Touchdowns, PR = Punt Return Touchdowns, IR = Interception Return Touchdowns, FR = Fumble Return Touchdowns, BK = Blocked Field Goal Touchdowns, FGR = Missed Field Goal Return Touchdowns, PAT = Extra Points Made, FG = Field Goals Made, Conv = Rushing & Receiving Conversions, Saf = Safeties, Pts = Points Scored

  Touchdowns Kicking Misc
Team Tot R P KR PR IR FR BK BP FGR PAT FG Conv Saf Pts
New England Patriots521334010220051/5132/3400459
Green Bay Packers541336013100049/5127/3210456
Philadelphia Eagles501525222202050/5030/3400440
Indianapolis Colts50939001100047/4728/2800431
Dallas Cowboys511435002000051/5122/2600423
Pittsburgh Steelers461031004100042/4227/3041409
Denver Broncos491137001000047/4720/2421407
Baltimore Ravens441625101001040/4027/3211389
Atlanta Falcons421128011100040/4028/3110378
New Orleans Saints461432000000043/4419/2201378
Seattle Seahawks411920001001039/3929/3501374
Miami Dolphins391026002100038/3828/3513364
New York Giants421229000100042/4220/2200354
Houston Texans371120004101037/3730/3500349
San Diego Chargers39531000300039/3922/2501341
Kansas City Chiefs391818111000037/3721/2500334
Buffalo Bills32622110101029/3033/3721326
St. Louis Rams361120023000034/3522/2810318
Minnesota Vikings341216002202028/2824/3340312
Cincinnati Bengals341816000000033/3322/2813311
Chicago Bears40830101000033/359/1250310
Carolina Panthers32922010000030/3027/3310305
Detroit Lions321119001100030/3025/3811301
Arizona Cardinals30619013100025/2528/3220293
Cleveland Browns311612002100029/2924/3101289
San Francisco 49ers311018002100031/3123/2900286
Washington Redskins311417000000029/3023/2600284
Tampa Bay Buccaneers29620003000029/2918/2200257
New York Jets231013000000019/1929/3501246
Tennessee Titans27619001100026/2618/2101244
Oakland Raiders26421000001026/2619/2200239
Jacksonville Jaguars25914000200021/2119/2411232

2014 NFL Statistics by Team

AFC East
Buffalo Bills
Miami Dolphins
New England Patriots
New York Jets
AFC North
Baltimore Ravens
Cincinnati Bengals
Cleveland Browns
Pittsburgh Steelers
AFC South
Houston Texans
Indianapolis Colts
Jacksonville Jaguars
Tennessee Titans
AFC West
Denver Broncos
Kansas City Chiefs
Oakland Raiders
San Diego Chargers
NFC East
Dallas Cowboys
New York Giants
Philadelphia Eagles
Washington Redskins
NFC North
Chicago Bears
Detroit Lions
Green Bay Packers
Minnesota Vikings
NFC South
Atlanta Falcons
Carolina Panthers
New Orleans Saints
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
NFC West
Arizona Cardinals
San Francisco 49ers
Seattle Seahawks
St. Louis Rams