Postseason Quarterback Win/Loss Records

Listed below are the Postseason QB Win/Loss Records for active NFL players that have started at least one game at quarterback. Figures are sorted by number of wins. Active players are listed in bold.

Starting Quarterback statistics are available only for players that made their first QB start from 1978-present.

Only Postseason games are included in each player's totals.

Swipe table for more data
Postseason RecordHomeAway
Tom Brady342590.7351950640
Ben Roethlisberger201370.650730640
Joe Flacco151050.667200850
Aaron Rodgers16970.562420550
Eli Manning12840.667120720
Russell Wilson12840.667510330
Drew Brees11650.545410240
Mark Sanchez6420.667000420
Philip Rivers9450.444220230
Cam Newton6330.500310020
Andrew Luck6330.500200130
Matt Ryan8350.375330020
Tony Romo6240.333210030
Alex Smith6240.333120120
Brock Osweiler2110.500100010
Jay Cutler2110.500110000
Matt Schaub2110.500100010
T.J. Yates2110.500100010
Carson Palmer4130.250120010
Matt Cassel1010.000010000
Brian Hoyer1010.000010000
A.J. McCarron1010.000010000
Kirk Cousins1010.000010000
Dak Prescott1010.000010000
Joe Webb1010.000000010
Connor Cook1010.000000010
Teddy Bridgewater1010.000010000
Matt Moore1010.000000010
Robert Griffin III1010.000010000
Nick Foles1010.000010000
Matthew Stafford3030.000000030
Andy Dalton4040.000010030

KEY: GS = Games Started, W = Wins as Starting Quarterback, L = Losses as Starting Quarterback, T = Ties as Starting Quarterback, Pct = Winning Percentage as Starting Quarterback